Contact

Tianjin Hentaiboyu int ' l Trading Co., Ltd.

Add.:Pilot Free Trade Zone, Tianjin, 300308, Chine

Contact: M. Frank Zhu

Skype : militaryuniform

Tél & WhatsApp : +8613302019738

Courriel : frank@hengtai-boyu.com

Arts de la table militaire

Arts de la table militaire

Equipé d’une usine militaire vaisselle professionnelle, HengtaiBoyu est l’un des leader Chine plaque militaire, cantine inox, fourche militaire, militaire cuillère, couteau militaire, fabricants de coutellerie Camping. Bienvenue sur des produits bon marchés en gros de nous. HengtaiBoyu...

Products Specification:

Arts de la table militaire


Equipé d’une usine militaire vaisselle professionnelle, HengtaiBoyu est l’un de la fourche militaire Chine plaque militaire, cantine inox, leader militaire cuillère, couteau militaire, Camping Cutlerymanufacturers. Bienvenue sur des produits bon marchés en gros de nous.


HengtaiBoyuoffers lowweight, strongand MilitaryTableware respectueux de l’environnement. Notre société est un fabricant et un fournisseur, nous avons nous-mêmes consacré à vaisselle militaire des années, nous allons fournir un service excellent et le prix concurrentiel pour vous, nous nous attendons à devenir votre partenaire à long terme en Chine.


Matériel : Aluminium, acier inoxydable, plastique environnementale, etc..

Utilisation : Armée, Police, Camping, école, société, un usage quotidien, etc..

Style : selon les customers'requirement



Hot Tags: vaisselle de militaire, Chine, fabricants, usine, vente en gros, pas cher
produits connexes

Tel: +8613302019738
E-mail: frank@hengtai-boyu.com

Contact

Tianjin HengtaiBoyu Int'l Trading Co.,Ltd.

Add.:Rm.305-309,W2 Building,Pilot Free Trade Zone, Tianjin, 300308, China

Contact: Mr. Frank Zhu

Skype: militaryuniform

Tel&WhatsApp: +8613302019738

E-mail: frank@hengtai-boyu.com

Military Tableware

Military Tableware

Equipped with professional Military Tableware factory, HengtaiBoyu is one of the leading China Military Plate, Stainless Steel Canteen Plate, Military Fork, Military Spoon, Military Knife, Camping Cutlery manufacturers. Welcome to wholesale cheap products from us. HengtaiBoyu...

    Products Specification:

    Military Tableware


    Equipped with professional Military Tableware factory, HengtaiBoyu is one of the leading China Military Plate, Stainless Steel Canteen Plate, Military Fork, Military Spoon, Military Knife, Camping Cutlery manufacturers. Welcome to wholesale cheap products from us.


    HengtaiBoyu offers lowweight, strong and ECO-Friendly Military Tableware. Our company is a successful manufacturer and supplier, we devoted ourselves to Military Tableware many years, we will provide excellent service and competitive price for you, we are expecting to become your long-term partner in China.


    Material: Aluminum, Stainless steel, environmental plastic, etc.

    Use: Army, Police, Camping, school, company, daily use, etc.

    Style: As per customers’ requirement



    Tianjin Hengtaiboyu Int’l Trading Co.,Ltd