فئة المنتج

جهة الاتصال

تيانجين هينتيبويو الدولية للتجارة المحدودة

Add.:Pilot الحرة منطقة التجارة، وتيانجين، 300308، الصين

جهة الاتصال: السيد فرانك تشو

سكايب: ميليتاريونيفورم

تل & WhatsApp: +8613302019738

البريد الإلكتروني: frank@hengtai-boyu.com

  • اراميد UD البالستية المادية

    اتصال الان

    اراميد UD البالستية المادية

    المادة الواقية من مادة الأراميد UD المقاومة للعدوى - HTBY002 تستخدم ألياف الأراميد ذات القوة العالية والمعامل كأحد المواد الخام. لديها طبقتين من اتجاه واحد مغلفة في 0 ℃ / 90 ℃. إنه راتنجات مصفوفة أكثر مرونة للملابس وكثافة منخفضة مضادة للرصاص...

  • المواد PE الرصاص

    اتصال الان

    المواد PE الرصاص

    من الصعب مقاومة الرصاص UHMWPE UD Materials-HTBY00 الصلب الرصاص UHMWPE UD Materials-HTBY005 يستخدم ألياف البولي ايثيلين (PE) مع قوة عالية ومعامل كواحدة من المواد الخام ، لديها أربع طبقات من اتجاه واحد مغلفة في 0 ℃ / 90 ℃. انها أكثر صلابة مصفوفة جامدة للوحة...

  • المادة الصلب الباليستية الصلب

    اتصال الان

    المادة الصلب الباليستية الصلب

    من الصعب استخدام الرصاص UHMWPE UD المواد- HTBY00 الصلب الرصاص UHMWPE UD المواد- HTBY004 يستخدم الألياف البولي ايثيلين (PE) مع قوة عالية ومعامل كواحدة من المواد الخام ، واثنين من طبقات من اتجاه واحد مغلفة في 0 ℃ / 90 ℃. انها أكثر صلابة مصفوفة جامدة للوحة ،...

  • من الصعب U قنبلة الموجة UHMWPE المواد

    اتصال الان

    من الصعب U قنبلة الموجة UHMWPE المواد

    يستعمل UHMWPE UD Materials-HTBY003 المضاد للرصاص الصلب الألياف المصنوعة من البولي إيثيلين (PE) ذات القوة العالية والمعامل كواحد من المواد الخام ، وله طبقتين من الأشرطة أحادية الشريط في 0 ℃ / 90 ℃. انها راتنجات مصفوفة أكثر صلابة للوحة ، وانخفاض كثافة...

  • من الصعب الرصاص UHMWPE UD المواد

    اتصال الان

    من الصعب الرصاص UHMWPE UD المواد

    يستخدم UHMWPE UD Materials-HTBY002 المضاد للرصاص الصلب ألياف البولي إيثيلين (PE) ذات القوة العالية والمعامل كواحد من المواد الخام ، وله طبقتين من الشريط أحادي الرقائقي في 0 ℃ / 90 ℃. انها أكثر صلابة مصفوفة جامدة للوحة ، جامدة ممتازة ومقاومة للتشوه.اللون...

  • صلبة البالستية UHMWPE UD المواد

    اتصال الان

    صلبة البالستية UHMWPE UD المواد

    يستعمل UHMWPE UD Materials-HTBY001 الصلب المضاد للرصاص الصلب ألياف البولي إيثيلين (PE) ذات القوة العالية والمعامل كواحد من المواد الخام ، وله طبقتين من الشريط اللاصق في 0 ℃ / 90 ℃. انها أكثر صلابة مصفوفة جامدة للوحة ، جامدة ممتازة ومقاومة للتشوه.اللون هو...

  • من الصعب اراميد UD مواد مضادة للرصاص

    اتصال الان

    من الصعب اراميد UD مواد مضادة للرصاص

    المواد الصلبة المضادة للرصاص تستخدم مادة الأراميد UD الألياف Aramid UD ذات القوة العالية والمعامل كواحدة من المواد الخام. لديها طبقتين من الشريط أحادي الرقائقي في 0 ℃ / 90 ℃. وهو عبارة عن راتنجات مصفوفة أكثر صلابة للألواح ، مع صلابة ممتازة...

  • مواد مقاومة للثقب

    اتصال الان

    مواد مقاومة للثقب

    ويستخدم مواد مقاومة للثقب ألياف البولي إثيلين مع قوة عالية ومعامل كواحد من المواد الخام. فمن المواد الشبيهة بورقة المستمر الناعمة في لفة مع الراتنج مصفوفة البوليمر عالية خاصة وبنية غير المنسوجة. مع الأداء الممتاز من مقاومة للثقب، أنها مقاومة للضوء، لينة، حامض...

  • المواد الباليستية والدليل

    اتصال الان

    المواد الباليستية والدليل

    المواد الباليستية والمضادة للثقب تستخدم ألياف البولي ايثيلين مع قوة عالية ومعامل هي واحدة من المواد الخام. إنها مادة شبيهة بالورق المتواصل باللفة مع هيكل متعدد الزوايا مع أداء ممتاز مقاوم للثقب و مضاد للرصاص ، فهي مقاومة للضوء و الناعمة و الحمضية و ...

  • UHMWPE UD البالستية المواد

    اتصال الان

    UHMWPE UD البالستية المواد

    لينة واقية البالستية UHMWPE UD-HTBY006 يستخدم ألياف البولي ايثيلين مع قوة عالية ومعامل كواحدة من المواد الخام.وهو ست طبقات من اتجاه واحد مغلفة في راتنجات مصفوفة مرنة 0 ℃ / 90 ℃ ، م م مرونة لارتداء الملابس. فعالة و ج مريحة للارتداء. اللون هو ع ...

  • البولي ايثيلين مادة PE UD

    اتصال الان

    البولي ايثيلين مادة PE UD

    لينة واقية البالستية UHMWPE UD-HTBY005 يستخدم ألياف البولي ايثيلين مع قوة عالية ومعامل باعتبارها واحدة من المواد الخام. هناك ست طبقات من الإتجاه أحادي الاتجاه في 0 ℃ / 90 ℃ وهو راتنجات مصفوفة مرنة مرنة لخياطة الملابس ، وكثافة منطقة مقاومة للرصاص....

  • البالستية البولي ايثيلين المواد UD

    اتصال الان

    البالستية البولي ايثيلين المواد UD

    لينة واقية البالستية UHMWPE UD-HTBY004 يستخدم ألياف البولي ايثيلين مع قوة عالية ومعامل باعتبارها واحدة من المواد الخام. هناك ست طبقات من الأشرطة أحادية الشريط في 0 ℃ / 90 ℃ وهي راتنجات مصفوفة مرنة مرنة لخياطة الملابس. مع الكثافة منطقة عازلة...

  • UHMWPE UD قنبلة مقاومة للمادة

    اتصال الان

    UHMWPE UD قنبلة مقاومة للمادة

    لينة واقية البالستية UHMWPE UD-HTBY003 يستخدم ألياف البولي ايثيلين مع قوة عالية ومعامل باعتبارها واحدة من المواد الخام. مع ست طبقات من الشريط أحادي الرقائقي في 0 ℃ / 90 ℃. هو راتنجات مصفوفة مرنة خام للملابس. مع الكثافة منطقة...

  • UHMWPE UD البالستية المادية

    اتصال الان

    UHMWPE UD البالستية المادية

    لينة واقية البالستية UHMWPE UD-HTBY002 يستخدم ألياف البولي ايثيلين مع قوة عالية ومعامل باعتبارها واحدة من المواد الخام. مع ست طبقات من الشريط أحادي الرقائقي في 0 ℃ / 90 ℃. هو راتنجات مصفوفة مرنة خام للملابس. هو أقل كثافة منطقة...

  • UHMWPE UD مواد مضادة للرصاص

    اتصال الان

    UHMWPE UD مواد مضادة للرصاص

    لينة واقية البالستية UHMWPE UD-HTBY001 يستخدم ألياف البولي ايثيلين مع قوة عالية ومعامل باعتبارها واحدة من المواد الخام. مع ست طبقات من الشريط أحادي الرقائقي في 0 ℃ / 90 ℃ ، إنها راتنجات مصفوفة مرنة مرنة لخامات ، كثافة منطقة مقاومة للرصاص و c مريحة...

  • المواد الأراميد UD Bombproof

    اتصال الان

    المواد الأراميد UD Bombproof

    لينة واقية Aramid UD الرصاص مادة HTBY003 يستخدم الألياف Aramid مع قوة عالية ومعامل باعتبارها واحدة من المواد الخام. لديها أربع طبقات من اتجاه واحد مغلفة في 0 ℃ / 90 ℃. إنه راتنجات مصفوفة أكثر مرونة للملابس ، وكثافة منخفضة مضادة للرصاص ، مع...

  • اراميد UD مادة مضادة للرصاص

    اتصال الان

    اراميد UD مادة مضادة للرصاص

    لينة واقية الأراميد UD الرصاص المواد HTBY001 يستخدم الألياف الأراميد مع قوة عالية ومعامل باعتبارها واحدة من المواد الخام. لديها أربع طبقات من اتجاه واحد مغلفة في 0 ℃ / 90 ℃. هو أكثر مرونة الراتنج مصفوفة للملابس ، والمرونة المثالية والراحة...

مجهزة بمواد مهنية مضادة للرصاص ، Tianjin Hengtaiboyu Int'l Trading Co.، Ltd هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في صناعة المواد المضادة للرصاص في الصين ، مرحبا بكم في المنتجات الرخيصة بالجملة منا.

Contact

Tianjin HengtaiBoyu Int'l Trading Co.,Ltd.

Add.:Rm.503&504-1-16,Rongchang Creative Park,Jinnan Development Zone,Tianjin,300350,China

Contact: Mr. Frank Zhu

Skype: militaryuniform

Tel&WhatsApp: +8613302019738

E-mail: frank@hengtai-boyu.com

  • Aramid UD Ballistic Material

    Contact Now

    Aramid UD Ballistic Material

    Soft protective Aramid UD Bulletproof Material-HTBY002 uses Aramid fiber with high strength and modulus as one of raw materials. It has two layers of uni-direction laminated in 0 ℃ /90 ℃. It is more flexible matrix resin for clothing, lower bulletproof areal density,with...

  • Bulletproof PE Material

    Contact Now

    Bulletproof PE Material

    Hard Bulletproof UHMWPE UD Materials-HTBY00 Hard Bulletproof UHMWPE UD Materials-HTBY005 uses polyethylene(PE) fiber with high strength and modulus as one of raw materials, has four layers of uni-direction laminated in 0℃/90℃. It’s more rigid matrix resin for plate, has lower...

  • Hard Ballistic Polyethylene Material

    Contact Now

    Hard Ballistic Polyethylene Material

    Hard Bulletproof UHMWPE UD Materials-HTBY00 Hard Bulletproof UHMWPE UD Materials-HTBY004 uses polyethylene(PE) fiber with high strength and modulus as one of raw materials, has two layers of uni-direction laminated in 0℃/90℃. It’s more rigid matrix resin for plate, has lower...

  • Hard Bombproof UHMWPE UD Material

    Contact Now

    Hard Bombproof UHMWPE UD Material

    Hard Bulletproof UHMWPE UD Materials-HTBY003 uses polyethylene(PE) fiber with high strength and modulus as one of raw materials, has two layers of uni-tape laminated in 0℃/90℃. It’s more rigid matrix resin for plate, has lower ballistic areal density. The color is pure white....

  • Hard Bulletproof UHMWPE UD Material

    Contact Now

    Hard Bulletproof UHMWPE UD Material

    Hard Bulletproof UHMWPE UD Materials-HTBY002 uses polyethylene(PE) fiber with high strength and modulus as one of raw materials, has two layers of uni-tape laminated in 0℃/90℃. It’s more rigid matrix resin for plate, excellent rigid and resistance to deformation.The color is...

  • Hard Ballistic UHMWPE UD Materials

    Contact Now

    Hard Ballistic UHMWPE UD Materials

    Hard Bulletproof UHMWPE UD Materials-HTBY001 uses polyethylene(PE) fiber with high strength and modulus as one of raw materials, has two layers of uni-tape laminated in 0 ℃/90℃. It’s more rigid matrix resin for plate, excellent rigid and resistance to deformation.The color is...

  • Hard Aramid UD Bulletproof Materials

    Contact Now

    Hard Aramid UD Bulletproof Materials

    Hard Bulletproof Aramid UD Material uses Aramid UD fiber with high strength and modulus as one of raw materials. It has two layers of uni-tape laminated in 0℃/90℃. It is more rigid matrix resin for panels, with excellent rigidity and resistance to deformation. The color is...

  • Puncture-proof Material

    Contact Now

    Puncture-proof Material

    Puncture-proof material uses polyethylene fiber with high strength and modulus as one of raw materials.It is soft continuous sheet-like material in roll with special high polymer matrix resin and non-woven structure. With excellent puncture-proof performance, it is resistant...

  • Ballistic And Puncture-proof Material

    Contact Now

    Ballistic And Puncture-proof Material

    Ballistic and puncture-proof material uses polyethylene fiber with high strength and modulus are one of raw materials. It is soft continuous sheet-like material in roll with multiple angle structure With excellent puncture-proof and bulletproof performance, it is resistant to...

  • UHMWPE UD Ballistic Materials

    Contact Now

    UHMWPE UD Ballistic Materials

    Soft Protective Ballistic UHMWPE UD-HTBY006 uses polyethylene fiber with high strength and modulus as one of raw materials.It is six layers of uni-direction laminated in 0 ℃ /90 ℃ , m ore flexible matrix resin for clothing .It is Perfect cost-effective and c omfortable to...

  • Bulletproof PE UD Material

    Contact Now

    Bulletproof PE UD Material

    Soft Protective Ballistic UHMWPE UD-HTBY005 uses polyethylene fiber with high strength and modulus as one of raw materials. There are six layers of uni-direction laminated in 0 ℃ /90 ℃ It is m ore flexible matrix resin for clothing ,and l ower bulletproof area density . With...

  • Ballistic Polyethylene UD Material

    Contact Now

    Ballistic Polyethylene UD Material

    Soft Protective Ballistic UHMWPE UD-HTBY004 uses polyethylene fiber with high strength and modulus as one of raw materials. There are six layers of uni-tape laminated in 0 ℃ /90 ℃ It is m ore flexible matrix resin for clothing . With l ower bulletproof area density , It is c...

  • UHMWPE UD Bombproof Material

    Contact Now

    UHMWPE UD Bombproof Material

    Soft Protective Ballistic UHMWPE UD-HTBY003 uses polyethylene fiber with high strength and modulus as one of raw materials. With six layers of uni-tape laminated in 0 ℃ /90 ℃ . It is m ore flexible matrix resin for clothing . With l ower bulletproof area density , it is c...

  • UHMWPE UD Ballistic Material

    Contact Now

    UHMWPE UD Ballistic Material

    Soft Protective Ballistic UHMWPE UD-HTBY002 uses polyethylene fiber with high strength and modulus as one of raw materials. With six layers of uni-tape laminated in 0 ℃ /90 ℃ . It is m ore flexible matrix resin for clothing . It is Lower bulletproof area density and c...

  • UHMWPE UD Bulletproof Materials

    Contact Now

    UHMWPE UD Bulletproof Materials

    Soft Protective Ballistic UHMWPE UD-HTBY001 uses polyethylene fiber with high strength and modulus as one of raw materials. With six layers of uni-tape laminated in 0 ℃ /90 ℃ , It is m ore flexible matrix resin for clothing , l ower bulletproof area density and c omfortable...

  • Aramid UD Bombproof Material

    Contact Now

    Aramid UD Bombproof Material

    Soft protective Aramid UD Bulletproof Material-HTBY003 uses Aramid fiber with high strength and modulus as one of raw materials. It has four layers of uni-direction laminated in 0 ℃ /90 ℃. It is more flexible matrix resin for clothing, lower bulletproof areal density,with...

  • Aramid UD Bulletproof Material

    Contact Now

    Aramid UD Bulletproof Material

    Soft protective Aramid UD Bulletproof Material-HTBY001 uses Aramid fiber with high strength and modulus as one of raw materials. It has four layers of uni-direction laminated in 0 ℃ /90 ℃. It is more flexible matrix resin for clothing, perfect flexibility and comfort to wear,...

Equiped with professional bulletproof material factory, Tianjin Hengtaiboyu Int’l Trading Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China bulletproof material manufacturers, welcome to wholesale cheap products from us.