Категории продуктов

Контакт

Тяньцзинь Hentaiboyu Int'l Трейдинг, ООО

Add.:Pilot зону свободной торговли, Тяньцзинь, 300308, Китай

Контактное лицо: Г-н Фрэнк Чжу

Skype: militaryuniform

Тель & WhatsApp: +8613302019738

E-mail: frank@hengtai-boyu.com

AFFF низкой вязкости алкоголя устойчивостью фтор протеиновый концентрат пены

AFFF низкой вязкости алкоголя устойчивостью фтор протеиновый концентрат пены

Это FP/AR3-3%, FP/AR6-6%。 Эта пена концентрат обладают низким расширение свойств и адаптируется к различным Генераторы пены низкой расширения. Наши Con пены низкой вязкости алкоголя устойчивостью фтор белка

Products Specification:

Оснащен профессиональным afff низкой вязкости алкоголя устойчивостью фтор белка пены концентрат фабрика, HENGTAIBOYU является одним из ведущих Китай afff низкой вязкости алкоголя устойчивостью фтор белка пены концентрат производителей, Добро пожаловать в оптовый дешевой продукции из нас.

Это FP/AR3-3%, FP/AR6-6%。

Эта пена концентрат обладают низким расширение свойств и адаптируется к различным Генераторы пены низкой расширения. Наши низкой вязкости алкоголя устойчивостью концентрат пены фтор белка может использоваться в химических заводов, винодельни, химические кладовых и кораблей, где производятся или хранятся водорастворимый легковоспламеняющихся жидкостей, таких как алкоголя, Эстер, эфира, альдегид, кетонов и органических кислот.


Из-за низкой вязкости, поэтому нашей низкой вязкости алкоголя устойчивостью пены фтор белка концентрата (модель: FP/AR3-3%, FP/AR6-6%)can поток быстро в очень узких диаметр трубы. Поэтому она может быстро, эффективно тушения пожара.

Наши FP/AR соответствует требованиям применимых стандартов, таких как: стандарт ИМО MSC.1/Circ.1312,IMO MSC/Circ.799 и нашей низкой вязкости алкоголя устойчивостью концентрат пены фтор белка (FP/AR3-3%, FP/AR6-6%)has были одобрены медицинский сертификат.

Соотношение смеси:

Смесь трех частей FP/AR3-3% девяносто семь частей воды.

Mix, шесть частей FP/AR6-6% до девяносто четыре части воды.


Течет точка:

Нормальный тип: ≤-12,5 градусов ℃

Морозостойкая тип: ≤-17.5℃


Упаковки, транспортировки и хранения требования:

1. пакет и транспорт в 25 кг, 50 кг и 200 кг пластиковые бочки

2. избегать смешивания с другой вид химического или пены огнетушащие вещества во время транспортировки и хранения.

3. Этот продукт может храниться для длительных периодов времени в опечатанных контейнерах оригинальный. Высокая температура до + 45 ℃do не влияет на качество. Ни делает временного замораживания при температуре ниже предельного сопротивления указанного Фрост.

Hot Tags: пены алкоголя устойчивостью фтор белок низкой вязкости AFFF концентрат, Китай, производителей, фабрики, оптовая, дешевые
сопутствующие товары

Tel: +8613302019738
E-mail: frank@hengtai-boyu.com

Contact

Tianjin HengtaiBoyu Int'l Trading Co.,Ltd.

Add.:Rm.305-309,W2 Building,Pilot Free Trade Zone, Tianjin, 300308, China

Contact: Mr. Frank Zhu

Skype: militaryuniform

Tel&WhatsApp: +8613302019738

E-mail: frank@hengtai-boyu.com

AFFF Low Viscosity Alcohol Resistant Fluoro-Protein Foam Concentrate

AFFF Low Viscosity Alcohol Resistant Fluoro-Protein Foam Concentrate

Equipped with professional AFFF Low Viscosity Alcohol Resistant Fluoro-Protein Foam Concentrate factory, HENGTAIBOYU is one of the leading China AFFF Low Viscosity Alcohol Resistant Fluoro-Protein Foam Concentrate manufacturers, welcome to wholesale cheap products from us.

Products Specification:

Equipped with professional AFFF Low Viscosity Alcohol Resistant Fluoro-Protein Foam Concentrate factory, HENGTAIBOYU is one of the leading China AFFF Low Viscosity Alcohol Resistant Fluoro-Protein Foam Concentrate manufacturers, welcome to wholesale cheap products from us.


HengtaiBoyu offers environmental,safe and high-quality AFFF Low Viscosity Alcohol Resistant Fluoro-Protein Foam Concentrate. Our company is a successful manufacturer and supplier, we devoted ourselves toAFFF Low Viscosity Alcohol Resistant Fluoro-Protein Foam Concentrate many years, we will provide excellent service and competitive price for you, we are expecting to become your long-term partner in China.


It is FP/AR3-3%, FP/AR6-6%。


This foam Concentrate possess low-expansion properties and is adaptable to various low expansion foam generators. Our Low Viscosity Alcohol Resistant Fluoro-protein Foam Concentrate may be used in chemical plants, wineries, chemical storerooms, and ships where water-soluble flammable liquids such as alcohol, ester, ether, aldehyde, ketone, and organic acids are produced or stored.


Because of low Viscosity, so our Low Viscosity Alcohol Resistant Fluoro-protein Foam Concentrate (Model: FP/AR3-3%, FP/AR6-6%)can flow quickly in the very narrow diameter pipes. So it can fast, effectively extinguishing fire.

Our FP/AR complies with applicable standards, such as : IMO MSC.1/Circ.1312,IMO MSC/Circ.799 standard and our Low Viscosity Alcohol Resistant Fluoro-protein Foam Concentrate (FP/AR3-3%, FP/AR6-6%)has been approved by MED certificate.

Mixture Ratio:

Mix three parts of FP/AR3-3% to ninety-seven parts water.

Mix six parts FP/AR6-6% to ninety-four parts water.


Flowing point:

Normal type :≤-12.5 degrees ℃

Cold-resistant type: ≤-17.5℃


Packaging, Transportation and Storage Requirements:

1.Package and transport in 25 kg, 50 kg, and 200 kg plastic barrels

2.Avoid mixing with other kind of chemical or foam extinguishing agents during shipment and storage.

3.This product can be stored for long periods of time in the sealed original containers. High temperature up to +45 ℃do not affect the quality. Neither does temporary freezing at temperatures below the specified frost resistance limit.